My Workout Gear Wish List

Standard

My Workout Gear Wish ListWhether you regularly workout or not [walking to and from the fridge burns calories, right?], I truly believe that having a cute workout wardrobe is imperative to your overall gym mojo – but not for the reason you may think! I think that when you have cute, new clothes to workout in, you’re more likely to feel excited about going because you actually get to wear your new gear!

To help pump myself up for the gym, I’ve been eyeing these cute pieces and would gladly add them to my wardrobe. [If my bank account would allow it.]

1. Mini T Mid-Length Leggings from Trina Turk. [I’m digging the colors!]

2. Jet Set Jacquard Motor Jacket. [Love the crooked zipper!]

3. Nike Air Pegasus+ 30. [Apparently I have a coral colored theme going on here.]

4. Exp Core 2-in-1 Bra Tank. <– Express has a great performance clothing sale going on right  now – buy one, get one 50% off!

Readers: Any workout clothes you’ve had your eye on? What about tips to help motivate you to get to the gym?

Leave a Reply

