Hey You!

Standard

My dearest readers.. I apologize for being MIA and not posting as frequently as I’d like to. I want you to know.. It’s not you, it’s me.

HOWEVER, this is anything but a breakup. I just wanted to inform you that I will be posting more frequently from now on. You know why? [spoiler alert: I may or may not have just done something very adult-like].

Because I’m creating a schedule.

So bear with me just a little bit longer and we’ll have a BLAST next week.. Or maybe not. Maybe you’ll throw produce at me from your computer and I’m COMPLETELY okay with that because I’m in need of groceries.

For now, make sure to check back for ‘Links I Love Wednesday’ and a surprise post on Friday. If you really want to hear my weird daily ramblings, you can check me out on the Twitter machine –> @daeljo

ALSO, if you have any blog requests for specific topics, feel free to comment below.

Have a great Monday, lovelies! I’ll see all y’all on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

